State Staff Information

Montgomery Office

Agriscience Education
Mailing: P.O. Box 302101, Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
Shipping/Physical: 3307 Gordon Persons Building, 50 North Ripley Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Phone: 334-242-9114, Fax: 334-242-0234

Jacob Davis, State FFA Advisor & South District Specialist
ddavis@alsde.edu

Andy Chamness, Central District Specialist
jchamness@alsde.edu

Pam Kilpatrick, Administrative Support Assistant
skilpatrick@alsde.edu

Auburn Field Office

Agriscience Education
3410 Skyway Drive
Auburn, AL 36830

Fax: 334-844-5593

Philip Paramore, FFA Executive Secretary & North District Specialist
Phone: 334-844-5595
pparamore@alsde.edu

Kenny Boyd, Graphic Arts Technician
Phone: 334-844-5592
boydken@auburn.edu

Ag Program Improvement Specialists

Barry Bailey
(Director-Alabama FFA Alumni)
Phone: 256-523-1468
Email: bbailey@alabamaffa.org

David DeFoor
(Northwest Alabama)
(Colbert, Cullman, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lawrence, Lauderdale, Jefferson, Marion, Morgan, Walker & Winston Counties)
Phone: 256-668-4386
Email: ddefoor@alabamaffa.org

Chip Blanton
(Northeast Alabama)
(Blount, Cherokee, DeKalb, Etowah, Jackson, Limestone, Madison & Marshall Counties)
Phone: 256-844-7942
Email: cblanton@alabamaffa.org

Stanley Clarke
(East Central Alabama)
(Calhoun, Chambers, Chilton, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Elmore, Lee, Randolph, St. Clair, Shelby, Talladega & Tallapoosa Counties)
Phone: 256-473-1002
Email: sclarke@alabamaffa.org

Willie Gholston
(West Central Alabama)
(Autauga, Bibb, Dallas, Greene, Hale, Macon, Marengo, Montgomery, Lowndes, Perry, Pickens, Sumter and Tuscaloosa Counties)
Phone: 334-505-0544
Email: wgholston@alabamaffa.org

Alan Waters
(Southeast Alabama)
(Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston & Pike Counties)
Phone: 334-498-2514
Email: awaters@alabamaffa.org